Wilson Picket Clips

Windows Media

1. Don't Fight It  Listen
2. In The Midnight Hour  Listen
3. 634-5789  Listen
4. Ninety-Nine And One-Half (Won't Do)  Listen
5. Land Of 1000 Dances  Listen
6. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love  Listen
7. Mustang Sally  Listen
8. Soul Dance Number Three  Listen
9. Funky Broadway  Listen
10. I'm In Love  Listen
11. She's Lookin' Good  Listen
12. I Found A True Love  Listen
13. I'm A Midnight Mover  Listen
14. A Man And A Half  Listen
15. Hey Jude  Listen
16. You Keep Me Hangin' On  Listen
17. Sugar Sugar  Listen
18. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You  Listen
19. Get Me Back On Time, Engine Number Nine  Listen
20. Don't Knock My Love (Part 1)  Listen
21. Mama Told Me Not To Come  Listen
22. I Found A Love  Listen
23. It's Too Late  Listen
24. If You Need Me  Listen